(EHRC) Silvasti was the fastest, but Zippo still leads after the first Special Stage

június 24, 2022

The Finnish duo Silvast and Pietilainen set the fastest time in the first speed race in Trefortpuszta. However, they received a 20-second penalty for the „slowing down 2x” sign in the results table, which means that they can now only look forward to the continuation from 5th place on the roll-list.

At Trefort, the rest of the leaderboard (by track time):

2nd: Zippo,

3. Érdi, Jr,

4. Myrsell

5. Wagner.

With the penalty Silvasti moved from the front to the end of this line.