ORB, HIST OB, Just4Fun – The entry list is ready!

június 18, 2022

The Hungarian National Motorsport Federation has approved the entry lists for the 55th Fenstherm Kontakt Mecsek Rallye: the Historic OB+MRC field consists of 34 cars, the Rally1+MRC OB field of 68 cars, while the Just4Fun and 2TM fields consist of 19 cars. For them, ten pairs of qualifiers will prepare the ground.

The ORB 1 grid was of course won by last year’s Mecsek Rally winner Mads Ostberg and Patrik Barth, followed by Ferenc Vincze and Gergely Németh and Ádám Velenczei and Zsolt Vánsza.

In the Historic OB (H23), Zsírpapa and Sándor Mészáros are in the lead, while Zsebe Gábor and Sándor Norbert are on top of the Just4Fun (with a 70 number).


(The EHRC entry list is pending FIA approval.)

The complete lists per championship can be found here on the website under SPECTATORS / Entry list!